Foxfire Corporate Offices
2 Pillsbury St., Ste. #500
Concord, NH 03301
Mailing Address
PO Box 1438
Concord, NH 03302-1438
Phone: (603) 228-2151
Fax: (603) 226-0782

Contact Us

Foxfire Corporate Offices
2 Pillsbury St. Ste. #500
PO Box 1438
Concord, NH 03302-1438
Phone: (603) 228-2151
Fax: (603) 226-0782
general@foxfirenh.com

Government Assisted Housing
Phone: (603) 228-2151 x 333

Nashua Office
Ledgewood Hills Estates - Clubhouse
3 Dogwood Drive
Nashua, NH 03062
Lorie Goll
Property Manager
Phone: (603) 889-1378
Fax: (603) 821-3820
lgoll@foxfirenh.com

Hollis Crossing
300 Bartemus Trail
Nashua, NH 03063
Jackie Dion
Property Manager
Phone: (603) 578-3986
Fax: (603) 226-0782
jdion@foxfirenh.com

Facilitech
2 Pillsbury St.
Concord, NH 03302
Omar Perez
Director of Operations
Phone: (603) 410-6449
Fax: (603) 226-0782
operez@foxfirenh.com

Stephen M. Duprey
President
Phone: (603) 228-2151
sduprey@foxfirenh.com

Glenn Neagle
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (603) 228-2151 x324
gneagle@foxfirenh.com

Lisa Giannelli
Controller
Phone: (603) 228-2151 x332
lgiannelli@foxfirenh.com

Paul Cole
Vice President of Commercial Services
Phone: (603) 228-2151 x313
pcole@foxfirenh.com

Kenneth Sheppard
Vice President of Residential Services
Phone: (603) 228-2151 x307
ksheppard@foxfirenh.com