Foxfire Corporate Offices
2 Pillsbury St., Ste. #500
Concord, NH 03301
Mailing Address
PO Box 1438
Concord, NH 03302-1438
Phone: (603) 228-2151
Fax: (603) 226-0782

Contact Us

Foxfire Corporate Offices
2 Pillsbury St. Ste. #500
PO Box 1438
Concord, NH 03302-1438
Phone: (603) 228-2151
Fax: (603) 226-0782
general@foxfirenh.com

Government Assisted Housing
2 Pillsbury St. Ste. #500
PO Box 1438
Concord, NH 03302-1438
Phone: (603) 228-2151 ext. 333
Fax: (603) 226-0782

dwilson@foxfirenh.com

Nashua Offices
Ledgewood Hills Estates - Clubhouse
3 Dogwood Drive
Nashua, NH 03062 
Sharon Sanborn
Property Manager
Phone: (603) 889-1378
Fax: (603) 821-3820
ssanborn@foxfirenh.com   

Hollis Crossing - Clubhouse
300 Bartemus Trail
Nashua, NH 03063
Jackie Dion
Property Manager
Phone: (603) 578-3986
Fax: (603) 226-0782
jdion@foxfirenh.com

Facilitech
2 Pillsbury St.
Concord, NH 03302
Omar Perez
Director of Operations
Phone: (603) 410-6449
Fax: (603) 226-0782
operez@foxfirenh.com

 

Stephen M. Duprey
President
Phone: (603) 228-2151
sduprey@foxfirenh.com

Glenn Neagle
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (603) 228-2151 ext. 324
gneagle@foxfirenh.com

Ken Kosowicz
Controller
Phone: (603) 228-2151 ext. 332

kkosowicz@foxfirenh.com

Paul Cole
Vice President of Commercial Services
Phone: (603) 228-2151 ext. 313
pcole@foxfirenh.com